Women Chemists Committee

Dallas Spring Meeting 2014

WCC Luncheon

« Back to Album Photo 36 of 37 Previous | Next
WCC Luncheon
ACS Dignitaries Madeleine Jacobs, Bill Carroll, Amber Charlebois, Marinda Wu, Diana Grob-Schmidt and Nancy Jackson pose with Garvan-Olin Medalist Marsha Lester and the WCC/Eli Lilly Travel Awardees
Posted on June 15, 2014 Full Size|